Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bishops Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Johnrog458 7 days ago

Large 18" 12 Cuts

We always order a large pizza with pepperoni, sausage and extra thick crust. The pizza is absolutely amazing! We used to get this pizza when they were also located in Carrick and we were bummed when they left. Come to find some time later, they were in West Mifflin and we never even knew! We were so happy to get our hands back on this mouth watering pizza! Hot and yummy each and every time! This is our go to pizza place forever! The absolute best pizza in Pittsburgh!

Edfigura65 about 1 month ago

Seafood Supreme

I love a seafood and this is one of my favorites. The will make on Sicillian or traditional round. I always get the Sicillian and they put full slices of tomatoes and load it up with seafood spinach and a blend of cheeses that just makes you cant stop eating it. You have to try it simply DELICIOUS!!!!

Larry about 2 months ago

Italian

My favorite

Spotsmum 2 months ago

Large 18" 12 Cuts

Every time i have ordered from the west mifflin location, ive done so while working at burlington. The pizza is out of this world. Always hot and always loaded with toppings. Hands down best pizza around!

Don 3 months ago

Pierogie Pizza

We had the Pierogie pizza very good taste would recommend

Kellynohe80 3 months ago

Large 18" 12 Cuts

We love the pizza here! We ordered a large pizza with pepperoni and mushroom. It was so yummy!! This is one of our favoite pizzas!

Wawclw 3 months ago

Meat Supreme

Everything is great!! Never had a bad meal. They are always busy so that is a great sign of how good they are.

Cpritter1011 3 months ago

Spinach Calzone

Delicious! Great amount of food for the price you're paying!!

Tonya 3 months ago

Fried Appetizer

I have been to bishops a few times and have ordered a variety of different things from pizza to hoagies burgers fries and appetizers I have never had a problem and the food has always been delicious

Camrenkayla 3 months ago

Pepperoni Roll

I live down the street and i order often when I have the extra cash to order out. I love their pizza wings salads and oh my their pepperoni rolls and their ranch is homemade ! Love love love their food

Yvonne 3 months ago

Italian Stallion

Food was delivered hot and delicious. Driver was courteous and prompt.

Chris 4 months ago

Large 18" 12 Cuts

One of the best pizzas in Pittsburgh ! Great sauce and crust; and the toppings seem very fresh.

Jrmhygentist 4 months ago

Steak

Bishops is the only place I order pizza and hoagies from. Great bread sticks and steak salad my picky kids loves them! Always ready earlier than estimated Moderate pricing but generous portions Delivery always is less time than expected. Boss works right along with his employees who he treats like family They always call me by name. So friendly

Simmons1321 4 months ago

BBC

Can not beat the taste of bishops sauce and other ingredients that they put on their pizza's.

Kara7249 5 months ago

Hawaiian Delight

Best Hawaiian pizza ever!

Poosev2 5 months ago

Chicken

These guys crush the wings every time! Hot buffalo sauce has great flavor, crispy wings that are generously sized. These alone keep me coming back

Marla 5 months ago

BBC

Traditional pizza with pepperoni mushroom onion sincerely one of the best pizza's ive had in pittsburgh. Yall are a hidden gem and im lucky you deliver to my house!

Shellymarie1977 5 months ago

BBC

The pizza is so good you can feel it in your soul! I look forward to Friday nights because of Bishop's!

Gribschawcheryl 5 months ago

BBQ Chicken Supreme

This was the most amazing Pizza that I have ever tasted. This place truly has the staff that keeps it going. Good job keep it up keep deliver in that hot great food.

Mm9734 6 months ago

BBQ Chicken Supreme

Its amazing good !

Sandy about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken Supreme

Pizza always excellent!!

Kellychess about 1 month ago

BBC

Everything that I order from Bishop's is very good! I do not eat pizza from any other shop. I actually have friends who moved to Erie and when I visit, I have to take a pizza. They don't care that it's cold when I arrive. They said there's no pizza that compares to Bishop's in the Erie area.

Nbryan24 about 2 months ago

Steak Salad

I alway norder from here while im at work. The whitaker employees are always very nice and the grilled chicken salads, pizza bagels, and pizza is always delicious. I also order from the north versailles store whrn im at home. Also very good

Cmedwards1971 2 months ago

Medium 14" 8 Cuts

We have ordered quite a few times from Bishops and have been satisfied everytime. The food was delicious and was hot when it got to our house. We will be ordering there often

Rrh26 3 months ago

BBC

Vwry good been ordering since i moved in the neighborhood i give them 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 I try different items

Swojton 3 months ago

Original Philly Steak

I ordered two steak/cheese hoagies and one Philly cheese/steak hoagie. They were very good, but I want to make one suggestion. Each hoagie had plenty of meat and cheese in the bun, but the ends barely had a morsel on it. They should evenly spread the meat and cheese on the whole bun. Otherwise everything was very good. Thanks. Stan

Alicia 3 months ago

Medium 14" 8 Cuts

My husband and I order a medium cheese with pepperoni burnt almost once a week, if not more. It's the best! We love it!

Glasstia0728 3 months ago

Steak Wedgie

Best on the men!!

Shortcake9371 3 months ago

Choice of:

We ordered a cheese pizza and a cheeseburger hoagie. Both were absolutely delicious as always. I've been ordering from you for the past 17 years and before moving to Whitaker, we ordered from the North Versailles location. Friendly employees and awesome food. Great combination. Keep up the good work.

Nhutzell1992 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Chicken tenders with fries. A classic salty goodness fried to perfection served with a side a u honey mustard. Whole potatoes w/ skin sliced an fried the perfect french fry golden brown crispy to melt in your mouth potatoes. A kids dinner saver when your low on time.

Kristinicole66 4 months ago

BBQ Chicken Supreme

They have the best BBQ chicken pizza and bacon curly fry! Five stars!

Donald 4 months ago

Steak or Italian Calzone

Always tastes Great! Best Steak Cal-zone we have ever had! Get one with every order of whatever else we order.

Natalie 4 months ago

Steak or Italian Calzone

This is one of the best calzones I have ever tried in my life. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

Link 4 months ago

Italian Wedgie

The best around

Logadini 5 months ago

Western Burger

I'm not aburger guy BUT! Ieat your Western Burger, & my kids love yiurboizza burger. We always get your $15 pizza as a base & add other items as mentioned. You guys are my go to when i I don't want to cook!

Brysonles 5 months ago

Buffalo Ranch Chicken

One of the best buffalo chicken pizzas around!

Donna 5 months ago

BBC

Kids live the pep pizza with extra cheese! Granmom loves Hawaiian with white sauce!! Great french fries as well!

Angela 5 months ago

Fried Pickles (5) W/Ranch

Very good!

Valerie 5 months ago

Steak Wedgie

I am from West Mifflin PA, I currently live Baltimore, MD. I absolutely love Bishop's Steak Wedgie. I come home at least 2x's a month to get a Wedgie, sometimes I don't stop by to say Hi to anyone except for the people at Bishops and then go back home lol. Ive been coming to Bishop's and getting Wedgies and Pizzas since 1993 when my son was born, I craved Bishop's while I was pregnant. Bishop's is like family. Keep up the amazing job and I will see you all in a week.

Candi 6 months ago

Reuben & Fries

Very good and highly recommended



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA