Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bishops Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bishops Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Maxine 3 months ago

Jumbo Wings

Large meaty wings, perfectly cooked! Also got fries & cinnamon sticks... all hot, fresh & yummy! Always consistent high quality, no matter what or when you order!

Demillion 3 months ago

Jumbo Wings

whether plain or Sweet Barbeque, these are amazing. We are steady customers and have yet to have a complaint about anything from Bishops Whitaker. Delivery is alway hot and order is correct. They certainly do it right.

Kkingharris 3 months ago

Philly Steak

Best pizza in Pittsburgh I've had so far !!! Very nice to customers

Dean 4 months ago

Italian

Excellent! Loved it. Keep up the great food.

Chris 4 months ago

Steak

The steak sandwich is absolutely delicious. Well worth the $11 you pay for it. The hoagie is huge. Like one half is the size of a foot long stacked side by side. They don't skimp on the meat either. Amazing.

Jim 3 months ago

Steak Roll

The most amazing steak rolls I've ever had...perfect size, eight in an order. We get them with marinara sauce for dipping. My favorite part is how they leave the burned edges of cheese that ooze out while baking in the oven. My mouth is watering just thinking about it.

Charlie 3 months ago

Italian

i love there food

Havrillakl 4 months ago

Chicken Supreme

Delicious!! Living in an area with an abundance of pizza shops, Bishops is by far the best! Hoagies, pizza, salads, everything is so good!!

Chris 4 months ago

Steak or Bacon Loaded Fries

I don't usually get fries. I love fries but I always want nacho cheese with them thanks to my old high school. But I wanted fries and thought I try the steak fries. They were out of this world. First in comes in a large container filled with fries with cheese and steak on top. I couldn't stop eating them. They don't slack on the steak either.

Sue 4 months ago

Seafood Supreme

It's just a beautiful thing to behold when you open the box. And it tastes so good too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA