Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bishops Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bishops Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pattymosso1378 18 days ago

Pepperoni Roll

We love Bishops. I order from there anytime I get a craving for Pizza, Pepperoni Rolls, Salads, And Steak and cheese Wedgie. Those are amazing! I dont think ive ever ordered anything that ive not liked from Bishops. And I am being 100 percent honest. Great food and wonderful delivery, always here and hot and you can tell its not sittings around like other shops over here have done. We Are huge Bishops Fans in this house! Thank you for 35 years of Amazing service qnd yummy food. Patty M Munhall

Taylornaylor98 2 months ago

Fish, Chicken, Turkey, Corned Beef

I have really enjoyed the food from this place. Always fresh, always hot and always on time. They make you feel comfortable and are patient. They make sure to get it right and I have not heard one complaint from them.

Subbass100 2 months ago

Pierogie Pizza

Best Pierogie Pizza around! I've been ordering Pierogie Pizzas from Bishops for years and absolutely love the taste. I would highly recommend trying this specialty Pizza out! (Pairs well with the italian stallion hoagie)

Jreese013102 4 months ago

Hot or Mild Cheese Balls

I am seriously addicted to these. You HAVE to try them.

Dancidago 4 months ago

White Supreme

Their white pizza is the absolute best I love love the flavor and the ricotta cheese just nails it. The best

Petropkh about 1 month ago

Philly Steak

We had a pepperoni pizza also plus appetizers all were good! The steak sandwich was killer! See you soon! Thx again!

Tmink1990 2 months ago

Steak

Was really good. Not too much not to little of anything. Steak was great.

Kathy19541 3 months ago

Philly Steak

This was one of the best Philly Steak Hoagies I have ever had. I called this location by mistake, will call again.

Ennayhs 4 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Great food! Would definitely recommend!

Larry 4 months ago

Pierogie Pizza

Just the right ingredients great flavor



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA