Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bishops Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Bishops Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mattgoodlin12 10 months ago

Gyro

Gyro was fantastic!

Stpruska07 11 months ago

Jumbo Wings

Bishops has the best wings and so many flavors to choose from aside from that they make my favorite salad, yes its a regular garden but they must add a pinch of magic to it because nothing ever compares.....trust me my mother in-law has tried.

Hanuman93 12 months ago

White Supreme

Plenty of cheese and it was quality. I'm in a bit of a rut or I would order more often. I can confirm other reviews about their hot sauce, incredible, can't wait to try their wings.

Cwarr129 about 1 year ago

Bucket of Wings

The staff is the friendliest and nicest people you'll ever meet. The food is amazing! It's our go to every Friday night!! Will always be a customer!

Mckayla about 1 year ago

Jalapeno Poppers

Yummy

Jamesjbartko 11 months ago

Steak

Pizza was excellent as always! Steak hoagies are the best

Kensy 11 months ago

Large 12 cut Cheese Pizza, Whole 15" Hoagie & 12 Wings

Wonderful pizza. Owners are so nice and hard working. My favorite pizza on 286. The crust is not too thick or thin which really makes the pizza.

Tracey about 1 year ago

White Supreme

My husband and I think this is the best White Pizza around. All the food has been great. But the white pizza is our favorite. The staff is awesome!!!

Dorileighscott about 1 year ago

Wings

Best wings in town!!!

Midnightdreamer224 about 1 year ago

Grilled, Fried or Buffalo Chicken Salad

Okay this food is always top notch. The salad I get a lot and the chicken is always good plenty of buffalo and ranch. Also they have Italian Ice in shop and I love it sooooo much



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA